Treegonk

By treegonk

Post Office Excitement

Shot from the hip waiting in the queue for the tax disc for my new car. I was actually quite happy to wait. It even felt quite good forking out the money - luckily my new car novelty is still strong.

On the way back to work I was stopped by a beautiful Israeli girl at a stand selling creamy things. She asked if she could see my hands and told me they were dry and I needed some treatment.

She then spread salt 'from the Dead Sea' on my hands and told me to rub it in as she sprayed them with a scooshy water thing. Then she gave me a hand massage with some lovely smelling stuff 'from the rainforests' that made my hands all soft and beautiful. She was a bit disappointed when I told her I wouldn't be buying any for the lady in my life, but I got the feeling that she was quite pleased at the same time. ;o)

My bottle of Irn Bru almost slipped out of my lovely moisturised hands on the way back to the office. Not sure if it was the slippery cream or just the thought of her deep brown eyes as she rubbed smelly stuff into my hands.

I had a warm glowy feeling all afternoon and my hands kept slipping off the keyboard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.