Angry Birds

As I type this, across the room from me the rest of the Delph Wynd Daily household's faces are bathed in the same blue glow that Euan has here.

The three of them are totally lost in their various devices, with both Heather and Euan working their way through the latest update to Angry Birds on their iPods whilst Samantha's playing a bit of good old fashioned Bejeweled on her good old fashioned iPhone.

It wouldn't be so bad but we're meant to be all sitting down to watch a bit of telly together, if we could only agree that there's something worth watching (and family-friendly enough) on the mere 300 odd channels that we've just scanned through.

Looks like they've decided to settle on some Danny Devito / Martin Lawrence film called "What's the Worst That Could Happen?"

What's the worst that could happen? I could be forced to sit through this, that's what.

Time to make my excuses I think.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.