RW's Daily Exposures

By rwsphotography

A Sip Away

Hello fellow blippers!

I made it home last night from a little more than a week of camping. Quite nice to be away from cell phone service and the Internet. The only thing I missed was my daily blip fix and all you wonderful folks out there.

The timeout was refreshing, but it made me think how much blipfoto has become part of my daily routine. I enjoy looking at images from around the world and have fun uploading my daily "blips" and sharing with those who follow my journal.

I've decided that blipfoto is a necessary part of my creativity. But, even more, it's a necessary connection to the wonderful talent all over the world. I look forward in anticipation to seeing my friends work that I've missed over the last week and sharing mine with you all. Thanks for being there.

It was a lot of work (and driving) late last night to get home. After a full day of catching up on errands and getting things sorted out, it was time to put the feet up and enjoy a beverage (and a smoke). The beverage of choice goes without saying. The cigar is a fine Romeo Julieta and is a vice I indulge in every so often.

Cheers!

I'll be back-blipping the photos from my days while out in the wild and look forward to getting caught-up with everyone's work.

Peace,

Ralph

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.