Inside a Complex Mind

By Soc0mplicatedx

Sleepy Puppy

Morning all,

Meet Lewis.... or to us lew lew lol our gorgeous wee puppy!! Philip and I are doggy sitting, fantastic esp as ive put my back out well and trully and my brother Scott is dying of man flu lol so poor Philip is on doggy and whining dying on the sofa girlfriend... :) I have never been so excited in all my life to see the doc im hoping she will give me some meds to knock out the pain so i can ressume life again :) im meant to be at college today however there is no way i can go :( gutted!!!

Anyway enough whoa is me! :) Lewis is a gorgeous wee west highland terrier lol and terrier might be the best way to describe him! at 13 months he is into everything absloutly everything!!! but very cute ... WHEN HE SLEEPS ... all the same haha

have a great day all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.