Inside a Complex Mind

By Soc0mplicatedx

Phil & I

:) We had a little fun tonight light Dancing! ;-) ..... Man I love that Boy! <3... Its only 19 months, 8 days, 16 hours, 41 mins and 33 seconds till we say I do ;-)


love

Cause I was born to tell you I love you
and I am torn to do what I have to, to make you mine
Stay with me tonight


All you could need and expect it will come from me
No one will ever love you more
You're in my world for good and our love will always be the cure


When the sun burns up,
And the ocean dries out.
I'll be all you need,
All you need to breathe.


and color the coast with your smile
its the most genuine thing
that ive ever seen
i was so lost
but now i believe


Lately I'm alright
and lately I'm not scared
I've figured out,
that what you do to me feels like
I'm floating on air.


You have stolen my heart

???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.