Inside a Complex Mind

By Soc0mplicatedx

Homework

Today has been a "meh" day... I am still in alot of pain :( booo!! Pain killers are helping a little though!

Finished my documentry report today and thats all in a book ready to hand in :D fingers crossed i did it right! Started my still life prodject book its nice to be creative :) Tommorrow i start theory arghhh i hate theory thank god for langfords and the tinternet haha

I had a meh day but Julie and Andrew helped cheer me up, its so frustrating not being able to do things :( i love college and not being there is starting to get me down!!

Plus there is only so much of one flat you can take haha! MY best friend comes home in 13 days come on clairey hurry up i miss you!!

Looking forward to a more postive and happy day tommorrow sleep well all

-K

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.