Pixel Smiths

By pixelsmiths

Harakeke 2

Well, there goes the red balloon, see you in another 100. Thank you everyone who commented on my 100th blip yesterday! Wow, it's quite humbling to be part of such a fantastic community. I will respond appropriately when I have a spare moment.

So today, post euphoria of that arbitrary milestone ... Well, my assignment blip wasn't good enough, (although I learned from it and will tackle it again tomorrow) my hopeful spider shot - well it just didn't work; so back to the old trusty ... sunset ...

Oh no! In my retrospective monologue yesterday I said it was time for learning and my future posts would reflect that. And here I am posting another bl..dy sunset! "Hi, my name is Pixel Smiths and I have a problem" ... ;-)

Oh well, at least it's a nice one, and it features Shys favourite - Harakeke (flax)

Btw, I discovered today that a Canon 20D can withstand the shock of an electric fence. I was shaken, but the camera was fine ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.