Another Day of Being CK

By anotherdayck

My favourite part of the trip

Kiaora!

This has always been my favourite part of my trip to Christchurch... those mountains are just fantastic.

I was welcomed to chch by the 7.1 earthquake the following morning, ahhh, nature doin' it's thing! But in all seriousness, I hope that all Chch blippers are doing well, please let me know if you need help of any kind. Or ring the student volunteer group that is being organised by Canty students.

Will endeavor to get some quake shots this week. Have had two weeks off university due to some damage on campus.

Can't wait to get back to study.. Am starting off with a photography project, will probably end up doing quake victims at this stage. I wanted to do Lyttleton (see previous blip), but we'll see what happens. I'm also working on a new website for my wedding & other commercial photography, very exciting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.