Me and Max

By grete

The Royal Look

This is Kari. She has modeled for me before. Earlier this summer we picked blueberries in the forest. That is, she was filling her bucket with berries while I filled my memory card with shots of her.

Today we walked and talked in the park.
Do you mind? I said, pointing at the camera.
Kari never minds. She stood there, in front of the fountain, smiling at me and the lens.
Don´t smile, I said.
Turn to your right, I said.
Think of a longing you have, I said.
Then I pushed her collar up and made her stand a little to the left.

Bossy me. And I enjoyed every second of it...... :-)
I hope she did too.

At least, she didn´t complain.
And she maintained that elevated royal look throughout our little session.
Such a fitting attitude for a Queen of Hearts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.