sp33dway

By sp33dway

bathtime waffleband

This is a natural cotton hairbandywafflething which I bought lady sp33d as part of my 'inexpensive yet thoughtful' present to her for our cotton wedding anniversary back in July. She wears it to stop getting her hair wet and, fair play, it does an ace job even if she'd never win any fashion awards with it velcro'd around her red-haired bonce.

In fact it makes her look a bit like a pineapple.

She's looking down (hairline just-in-focus, knee not), avoiding the lens. Shortly after taking this photo I scrubbed her back for her whilst chit-chatting, which is something we'd not done for ages (and had almost forgotten how great it was to share such a 'normal' yet incredibly intimate moment with each other).

Anyway, that's my brownie points in the bag. Maybe my weekend of mountain biking and fish-tank setting up won't get frowned upon now ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.