an image of teamdel

By teamdel

The Middle of the Road

So the Portsmouth end of the road is called London Road and the London end of the road is called Portsmouth Road.

But just what is the bit in between that I am on called.

Have been interviewing people at work today so I had to wear a proper smart shirt, Boo!
This also meant I had to drive in and suffer the A3 and the traffic.

So in between asking people questions I had to put up with everyone looking at me like I was an alien as I was not in my usual T-shirt and jeans mode.

To be fair I do have a lot of T-shirts, possibly hundreds. Some are in drawers, some are in wardrobes and some are in a big bag in the loft known as "The Archive" ready to be worn or passed on when they become great again. I have even been known to buy t-shirts just to put in "The Archive".

Maybe one day I will blip them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.