mit out sound

By audioengineear

MSU Union (1a)

<backblip>

This is what happens when you only snap one shot in a day. You get reruns. Or in this case preruns. I shot this as a kind of a place holder as I was planning on a different subject for Sunday and knew I wouldn't be posting till Sunday night or later. Well you can see what happened if you look ahead. Still, I kind of like this shot.

Friday was busy. Work in the am, travel to East Lansing in the afternoon and then some meetings. In town for the re-chartering of my Fraternity. Phi Gamma Delta is about to return to MSU as an official Fraternity chapter after being gone for ten years and existing as a colony for the past 1.5 years. It's a big deal.

PS - this is the West facing side of the building. The B+W shot from the 12th faces East. So there. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.