cracker

By cracker

Knife and Fork!

Spence was in daycare today and I drove over to Werribee (a 2 hour drive, one way) to pick up a train table that I got off ebay for Spence for christmas. It was a long drive just to pick that up but it was worth it! Spence is going to love it!

Cheryl has come to stay today until Saturday! It's Kaz's birthday tomorrow and I am taking the day off work so we can play! I think we will go to the movies and maybe ten pin bowling!

This is Spence 'cutting' his chicken with his new knife and fork! It's the first time we have given him a knife to use, he usually just has a fork and spoon!

We are still having trouble with Spence coming out of his room when he put him to bed in his 'big boy bed'. Last night we put him in at 7.30pm and he was still awake at 9pm. He is good at staying in bed until 7am now that we have put a digital clock radio in his room and have told him that he cant come in until the first number is '7'. He is very good at his numbers so it's working at the moment!

Thanks very much for all the comments over the last two days on my iris and tulip blips! I hit the spotlight page again, for my tulip! It's such a confidence booster!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.