Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Family Breakfast.

Sadly the last of my visitors (John and Berta, my Canadian relatives) leave tomorrow... It's going to be so weird with everyone gone... Heck, it's going to be so quiet! So, my auntie Doreen decided to have all of the family (who weren't at work or school) up for a traditional Northern Irish breakfast - a good old Ulster Fry, as a way of getting everyone together for one last time. Although I'm going to see them again before they leave, it was just nice to have everyone together one last time. :)

Apologies that the quality of the photo isn't great, I was ready to kick myself when I realised I hasn't put the battery back in my camera after charging it at the weekend, so had to resort to an iPhone pic...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.