a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Boris

I was trying to come up with a blip this morning, so I asked Jack what I should take a picture of. His answer?? "Our friend, Boris!"

I know I've taken a spider shot before, our door greeter as I call him. This one isn't the same spider. This one actually made a huge web on the other side of our front door. We now have two furry little friends that greet people.

A few days ago when Jack and I were checking him out, I started singing "Boris the Spider" by The Who. Jack thought it was pretty funny, and we decided that Boris would be his name. So now we check on them each day, see what they are up to.

Today, Boris had a little snack that he was 'wrapping up'....if you look closely you'll see it!

Sorry it's not the cutest shot, but they are fascinating to me....and besides, Jack thought it was definitely the one to submit for today!!

Have a great Wednesday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.