surely you can see

By petergarver

With ten minutes left in October, I'll post the last of my squares. Of course, there are more than 20 that I haven't posted yet.

This is the second time I've lapsed quite a bit in my blip posting - I hope you haven't missed me much! Or maybe I hope you have. Hmm.

Anyway, October has been a fun month for me picture-wise, and the square has almost completely taken me over. November comes along, and with it a new theme which I don't think is entirely in the spirit of this site, but is entirely within the rules...

November is film month!

Yes, my recent revisitation of film has been a delight, and since I'm taking a few weeks of vacation in November but not going anywhere, what better way to spend it than walking around with a 1950s German TLR and taking pictures of trees?

We'll see...and if I can manage, I may get my post for tomorrow (the 1st) up on Friday (the 2nd) - but don't expect me to be that prompt very often. I haven't developed a roll of film in 2 years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.