fiend

By fiend

Essaouira

Essaouira is famous for it's fresh seafood and having scoffed tons, I can vouch for that. There are little food stalls lined up as you come out of the harbour where you can choose what's to be cooked from the day's catch. All very cheap but blummin' tasty
Can't decide between a pic of the locally caught fish which i really like or my travel buddy A giving it what she's got when I'm bossing her around in front of a concrete wall down in the harbour with a few local fishermen looking on... ever the professional poseur is A:) I guess A wins and this is one of those rare photos where I've done nothing except desaturate
(on a personal note - a fab day where we mooched tons, moochy old souks as A called us, ate and drank loads - got our sweaty mitts on bottles of beer :) walked on the beach and ran away from camels - what more could you want from an average day in Morocco?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.