Margoyles

By mar

Life is what happens while you are making plans.

Life is what happens while you are making plans.
~Unknown

My day off! Instead of a nice lie in, Michael took Charlotte to school and I took Michael to work. On the way back, I decided stopped to get the car clean (mental note: don't park under the tree anymore!). While I was waiting, I popped into the shop to get some lucuses (as you do).

Instead of coming home, I went up the town to have a word with the librarian about an event happening on December 4th that I'm helping with and then remembered I had to do the Rainbows banking.

All of which I was able to complete by 11.30 and not one item was on my To Do List. Go figure.

Bridgnorth Town Hall
Dominating the High Street this magnificent timber framed building was built in 1652. The splendidly preserved interior containing numerous historical town artifacts which must be seen.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.