Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Something a little different...

I love taking nature shots, but haven't done any recently. However, the opportunity arose today when I was at a garden centre with my Mum. We saw quite a few butterflies flying around, many of which were landing on flowers, I thought it would make a nice blip. Took a few shots, and this one was the one I was most pleased with.

Today's just been a typical Friday, went for lunch with my Mum and Grandpa, then we visited a garden centre, went to my aunt's, and by the time we got home it was pretty much time for me to leave for work. Work was as usual, pretty uneventful, I was just looking forward to going home, so I could watch the new series of QI. :D Which I have just finished watching... The episode was great, looks like this series is going to be another great one. :D Stephen and Alan's banter never fails to make me laugh. :)

Hope you all had a good Friday, and have a great weekend. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.