The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

A View from my Caravan...

People who don't know me say how I can live away from home for so long, those who do know where I live at work understand the beauty of the Surrey countryside and why I find it not a hardship. This is what I get up to every morning either these great looking cows or a herd of Gloucester Old Spot pigs, which are based on the farm next to my caravan.
This morning Mrs BM was confronted by a Peacock and a Peahen walking towards here as she pegged washing out, at the bottom of the roadway were 3 or 4 Pheasants fighting for territorial superiority, how could I give all this up.

Anyway this is only a small glimps into my home away from home, we are off today for a weekend in the tourer so I will post when I come home Sunday night.

I will be unable to comment for the next twodays but I promise to catch up on Sunday night.

Have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.