fiend

By fiend

loo with a view

Ok, I'm being a bit of a whinger here but you know how it is when you've looked forward to something for years and the actual experience doesn't even touch the daydream?
I wanted to enjoy the experience of arse numbing camel ride followed by night in threadbare 'berber' tent complete with all-night sandstorm and friendly neighbourhood bugs crawling through our stuff, I honestly did!! but actually, I was fairly pissed off. Is that wrong?
I swear that all of us woke up this morning with an inch of Saharan sand covering our entire bodies

On a lighter and far too personal note, this was my morning loo :) What can you do when it's broad daylight and everyone's wondering around with the same goal in mind - morning ablutions etc... You pick the nearest and highest dune and hide but not before you've blipped it first :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.