A Canterbury Tail

By Canterbury

Shed Series Part 3

Today's shed is down the road from this shed which is close to this shed.

Today Barking, Cousteau and I headed back into Pixelsmith's territory. Barking and Cousteau went for a walk and I met a friend to go for a mountain bike ride. We rode up Rapaki track, along the superb traverse track, down through the gumtrees at Victoria park and back along Dyers Pass Road. What a fantastic mountain bike ride that is, why has it been so long since I have done it? I wish I had taken a photo on the ride as the weather was great and the views stunning. However I only had my wee camera with me and I'm never as happy with the shots I take with it, so it stayed in the bag and I enjoyed the ride.

On our way back home, reunited with the proper camera I decided to blip this wee shed, it has been a couple of weeks since I took a shed shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.