My Angle

By myangle

Queensport Slipway

1/60th sec, f11, 400ISO, 18-55mm len @ 18mm, Canon 350D

Sometimes I think I should just go out with shooting black and white in mind. I have either taken a half decent black and white or ruined a perfectly good colourful image. No, I am not posting the colour version on my flickr account for comparison. I like the image the way it is.

Hot. Brisbane is hot tonight. I am sitting here in my computer room sweating my...well, you know what I mean. I have attempted to cool myself down with rum and cokes aplenty but it isn't working.

The problem with working nights during the week is no matter how tired you are around 8m on a Saturday night, come 9pm you are wide awake. It's now 10 and I am off to watch some TV in a minute... and probably finish the rum. Why not?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.