Craftynini

By craftynini

'50 Minutes'

(Day 1 without my camera)
That was the amount of time that the consultant was running late by at the ortho department this morning.!!!

That didn't include all the waiting time in x-ray before being sent back through to Area B to see the consultant.

The trollys and wheelchairs were lining up as well as all the folks like me ..... the return out patients.

Joe was finding it all too much when the trollys arrived and here he is showing his fragile emotional state. He had previously entertained everyone with weird faces, cheese eating, reading and drawing and jumping up and down announcing that he was superman! I think he burnt out too quickly.

Anyway the good news is that my hip is no better or worse than it was at this time last year. So sod it - I'm going to start running again.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.