My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Perplexing

I pass this farm gate several times a week when I go out running with Bill, and for the life of me I cannot figure out why it's padlocked.

And as I'm writing this, I realise I can't explain why I feel like this - I just do!

It just doesn't make any sense to me.

Not sure if it's the location or the fact there's no track the other side - but it's just plain weird.

Did try and get a picture of Harry the 3 year old Great Dane we've just become acquainted with - but he's black (with a tiny bit of white on his chest) and would NOT stay still - maybe another time as he's a rather handsome chap (and does quite literally reach my waist!)

So you'll need to make do with this. A departure from my norm on blip (to date).

A padlocked gate to nowhere.

Marvellous I'm sure you'll agree!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.