spitzimixi

By spitzimixi

a light filled day

today's attempted blips all were related to light.

that's my story and I'm sticking to it.

oh, go on then....first photo of the day was the lovely morning sun shining through a very dusty cobweb on the landing. I was quite convinced I would blip it. But then shame over took me and I couldn't quite get over myself enough to post a blip quite that dusty and indicative of lack of housework.

But then I didn't get near the camera again all day....so ended up whipping it out tonight after cycling home in the moonlight...only to find a dead battery. So, I waited impatiently for a bit of battery-juice to fill up (I didn't need the flash anyway!) and then went out and played a bit making squiggly moonlight lines on pictures. It was fun but they all look totally crap. So, just for the sake of not missing a day...er...this.

Battery is loading now so that I can present something better tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.