Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Caught

Note to self:
Deal with work issue tomorrow with strength and courage.

Busy, busy day today. Nearly blipless. Computer running slow. Boys watched the same movie twice in a row.

This is my first attempt at texture. I'm not sure how I feel about it yet.

I've decided I want to do a portrait series with women, but I'm not sure how to get it started with my "real" job getting so busy the next couple of months. I will make it happen though.

3 good things:
1. Watched a group of black geese hover right over the calm slough waters this morning and then flew right over our truck to the sky.
2. Spoke up at work
3. My 2 year old asked for at least 10 kisses all in a row when I came home today.

P.S. THANK YOU a million times over for all your lovely comments on my abstract SP yesterday. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.