an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Lazy Leopard

Tonights decision on what to blip was a tough. I managed to get lots of good shots today.

I had to go to the doctors again today as have been having the odd dizzy spell and my ears have gone all weird. Doctor Patel was on good form as usual.

His first question was "Apart from your wife is there anyone else you are having problems hearing?"

As expected there is nothing wrong with me and I am probably just not getting enough sleep due to the little ones.

Anyway on the way back from the doctors I got a nice shot of an old lady feeding a pigeon outside the local shop. Shortly after she was asked to stop by the shop keeper.

Then later this afternoon we took the little ones to Marwell again. We have kind of got it sussed now. We pop there for the afternoon and just see the odd bits of it and go home before everyone gets tired.

The weather was lovely and we had a nice time and we all behaved with no dramas and this week I even managed to get a decent cup of coffee.

Anyway the animals were being very blipable and so this Leopard shot had to be the blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.