Nicola Picola

By nicolapicola

Tap, tap, tap

I've been sat at my computer all day today - from 9am until 5pm at work, then 6.30pm - 10pm at home, desperately trying to write all my outstanding features before I leave for my week-long break on Friday.

It's my own fault really. I've been that busy trying to find new leads I've, naughtily, left all the writing until the last minute. It reminds me of being at uni again.

Today I finished 'Mr T is wrecking our marriage' for Reveal magazine. Yep, you heard that right.

The wife of a Mr T lookalike who appeared on Britain's Got Talent talks of how his newfound fame has brought with it swarms of female groupies. And when jealousy had taken over, she hacked into his Facebook account to find saucy messages between him and a woman half her age. Bet you can't wait to read that one. *rolls eyes*

Anyway, my eyes are sore and my head is spinning, but I'm one down, two to go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.