As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

R.I.P. Brittany Vega <3

Dear Brittany,

You have no idea how much I miss you. Words can't describe the sadness that filled the hallways today due to your loss. I'm so upset and mad at myself for never becoming close to you. You were always so nice and happy and I looked forward to seeing you every morning at your locker, right next to mine. Your beautiful smile always started my day off right. I can't imagine walking into school tomorrow and not seeing your wonderful face. You were always there to discuss the days events after school, and we always left off with "see you tomorrow." Although I know that you won't be there to greet me tomorrow, I know that I'll see your shining face in all of those that you've touched while with us on Earth. We all miss you dearly and you will never be forgotten.

Love Your Locker Buddy Forever,

Andrew <3

9/22/10 6:22 a.m.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.