Clinging To A Kiss ...

The sun is now beginning to shine, I do hope it dries up as Kieran and Aaron are on their college course and they are sleeping in the woods this evening after walking 8 miles with their equipment on their backs, they are on the Uniform Services course.

Good Luck boys missing you already, see you both tomorrow

Love you lots

Mummy xxx


My Mum and her partner Rodney are coming for a dinner party this evening, its all going very well so far.


THE MENU IS


Homemade sunflower bread rolls or parmesan cheese with sundried tomotes with butter.


Roast chicken and homemade stuffing
Roast potatoes
Broccoli, cauliflower, carrots and mini corn on the cob
Yorkshire pudding
Gravy


Homemade shortbread biscuits with greek yogurt and strawberries

Homemade orange chocolates with a raisin inside with coffee



Now does that sound yummy or what, I can not wait, I hope everyone likes it.


Thank you for all your well wishes

Tracey xxx

My internet is back to normal now so I can comment again, I have really missed blip and you great blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.