Flying-leap

By flying

Rooster

I went to the country today - sounds like 'Town Mouse visits Country Mouse' :)

Had a great day with a girlfriend I haven't seen for a while. She has a beautiful garden, lots of animals and I took sooo many photos it really was differcult to decide but the rooster won, mainly because of his proud look and lovely golden colours.

We have had a strong gusty nor west wind - my eyes are so very sore, puffy and runny, so not many words from me today. Daylight saving tomorrow night, time to change the clocks and the sun will rise just a little bit later - might get some sunrises over the next week to blip, I keep getting the tail end.

Okay heading off now, tea to do - I may come back later to comment otherwise I'll catch up over the weekend.

Enjoy the weekend everyone :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.