On the Spot

Maybe not a spot you'd wanted to be on, on September 4 ... earthquake day.

Anyway, I had a physio appointment across the road, it was very interesting. There I was thinking I was getting old (not really) and the physio quite assuredly said it was just a flexibility issue, fixed in a week, with some commitment. Fabulous. Hope he's not over promising.

Then to the old office to retrieve more gear. Got all out except furniture, and had a good chat to the landlord. Some interest developments, which I hope will be OK. hen back the office, of stuff to organise as I'll be away much of next week. A few sales things, and then other important aspects like coffee machines ;-)

BTW, the diary owner has lost his house and his business. He was selling his remaining stock on the street. I wanted to photograph him, but couldn't bring myself to do it. Poor guy.

I expect this building will be demolished. Too expensive to repair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.