Karin Kroeze photography

By Karin_HK

playing spooky games

I am running a bit behind with my photos, due to the fact that for the last 2 days we didn't have electricity for most of the day (and hence no internet connection, telephone, etc). As I don't have a fancy mobile phone that can take pictures and upload them, uploading just had to wait.

We had a few massive thunderstorms in the late afternoon and evening which inspired Abbie and Pippa to take turns in inventing spooky games. Pippa is listening intently to Abbie's explanation of her game.

Played a couple of games and then I had to the most horrendous cleaning job before eveyone could get into bed. Well I cleaned the path to and the girls rooms first, put them to bed and then clean the rest of the house.

Note: the spooky game came back to haunt me during the night when another thunderstorm broke loose above the house and I had a terrified Pippa standing next to me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.