FortyTwo

By 42

Kings Crustacean

Q. Can you name two types of seafood found in London?

A. Kings Crustacean and Charing Crustacean.

Sorry :-)

I'm in London for three days/two nights so am catching up on blip courtesy of the free wireless in the hotel bar and about to indulge on a couple of hours of blip browsing so might even leave some comments!

This is the roof of King's Cross Station in London. I was up at 05:00 this morning to catch the first train (5:50) of the day and in the office by 10:30. Its my favourite way to get to London nowadays. I took some good sunrise shots from the train, but having done that before, I thought I would continue my 'looking up' series.

As it's fireworks night, I can't go without a shameless plug for this.

... and I've posted the last couple of days. If you're interested >Start Here.

- - - - -

LOTD: As I have the time, here's a link of the day. Skyroad's beautiful sky and tree silhouette shot really stood out for me. Lovely colours and a big sky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.