Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Over the edge...

They say the going over the edge is the worst part, I'm not so sure, I think it'd all be pretty scary... Got home from what has been an amazing weekend this afternoon.

Last night (which I have just backblipped) was beyond amazing, Michael Bublé can serenade me any day. I thought he was amazing on his cds, but gosh, hearing him live is one step better. <3

Anyways, while waiting for my parents to come and pick us up, we saw some people abseiling down the Europa hotel for charity, I couldn't resist taking a snap of them... It's something I'd love to do, but think I'd be too scared, I'd rather keep my feet on the ground I think. So for now at least, I'm going to say rather them than me...

After we dropped Becca home, we went for a nice walk along the seafront, then back home for me to sort through my pics and get stuff organised before bible study tonight, and back to uni in the morning. Hope you all had a great weekend, I know I did. :D

Steph.

P.S. I have backblipped the concert yesterday and for Friday. Enjoy. :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.