Klonk

I've been struggling for a blip today after great intentions.. the double drizzly weather destroyed what i had designed in my head.. Coupled with manflu it was beginning to look ominous.. In desperation I decided to shoot another screen grab from my television.. I hit the remote switching on the set and a vintage edition of Batman was showing on BBC4.. I thought 'Great.. If I wait for a fight scene I may just be able to capture the action with the appearance of a pop-up graphic sound effect.(I always loved that as a kid, we used to shout out the sound effects back to the telly). As Batman and Robin assaulted the Joker and his cronies I managed to capture a blue'BIFF', a blue 'WHAMM', and a green 'KAPOW' but I liked this red 'Klonk' the best..

Note to Moderator : No text added to this image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.