Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Nuts to the weather!

Nice morning at work but the weather just isn't playing ball is it?

So if you can't beat it...do a macro, that's my motto.

Henry found these acorns on our walk last night and told me I could use them for a macro. I love how he now knows the lingo. I held them in reserve for a rainy day...cue rainy day today :-)

By the time I'd returned from work; collected H from school; helped with piano practice (amazing how he always needs most help on the days I'd like to do something for myself); changed Noah...again (if pooing was an Olympic sport Noah would be a gold medallist!) and made supper there wasn't much light left. I parked my set up in front of the patio windows and set the self timer. You can see from the long exposure how little natural light was left!

Still it's a blip...it's not terrible, and therefore I'm happy :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.