Life of a College Ginger

By collegeginger

Day 3

Okay, so I found out the history class guy's name. I added him on Facebook even though I'm going to look like a total creep. Here's to hoping he doesn't think I'm a weirdo. Anyway, today I had Intro to Teaching and American History. My favorite quotes from my Intro to Teaching professor today were, "Okay! Enough about Tony Danza!" and "Will the person who's the recorder please stand up... Please stand up... Please stand up... Yeah, I just ruined that song for you. Now you're going to try to dance to it, and all you'll be able to think about is me." American History was alright. The reading last night was ridiculously boring, and if I hadn't done it, nobody would have known since we didn't go over it at all haha. So I basically wasted my life. Cool
Anyway, this has nothing to do with college, but tonight is AJ Cook's last night on Criminal Minds (you will probably learn as this photo-journal goes on that I'm a HUUUUUUUUUUUUGE fanatic), and I'm really upset about it. And they oh, so tactfully announced a new recurring actress (read: Replacement) for her today. Nice work, CBS!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.