Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 29: Deutsche Bahn

My trip had just gone through its 2/3. But the most remarkable part is the rest 1/3.

I am going back to Germany from Amsterdam today morning, from Zuid station via Osnabrück going to Bremen. The train was very food, since I haven't reserved for a seat... I stood there for a quite a long time. And the Dutch girl who have the same case started our chat. :)

She thought I was just a normal Asian who have been live in the Netherlands for a long time... but obviously I don't speak Dutch. We talked a lot and exchanged our views on like everything: foods, trains, international relations...etc.

This was that train. After she got off at the German border. I started eating my salad as few german police come on the train to check IDs of suspicious kids...== I exchanged my train to Bremen in Osnabrück. Train delayed again, some spanish guys started smoking in non-smoking platform...WTF.

And here I am, BREMEN. A city I've been wait to come about 3 years. Tiny but love. Why I have a stop in not-really-tourist-well-know northern germany city? You know that. :D Let's take a look of tmr.

(backblipped on 2nd Oct)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.