Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 30: Tag der Fans, Bremen

Bremen, is never as famous as her northern neighbor Hamburg. But here, we have our favourite football club, Werder Bremen.

I've talking about coming to Bremen for "Tag der Fans" to my friend who study in Germany last year. I never believe that I make it.

I am sooooooo exciting and nervous seeing all these players in real. Just like, you watched their matches like everyweek, you can name everyone's full name, even the U23/reserve team... Ja, I've been some of my favourite players (of other teams) in my city and my country (ok, yes), but this time, in Germany!!! Finally. This feeling soooooooooo unreal.

Although there was some "accident" happen during the event. But still I am impressive about everything. Tomorrow we're trying to get the ticktets of 1st home game next week, hopefully. :)

I'll never forget my days in Bremen. Lebenslang Grün Weiss!

(backblipped on 2nd Oct)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.