Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 31: Scandlines

After went to Weserstation bought my ticket for next week's match... I am heading to Scandinavia! YES.

I wished to arrive Stockholm tonight but seems its not possible. I was too tired to try something like 13 hours train ride... so my destination for today is Copenhagen.

The trains were delayed again. Firstly IC from Bremen to Hamburg... I'm so afraid I'm not able to catch the ICE to Copenhagen in Hamburg. Lucky, it delayed! But... how worse was that the train was full and I didn't reserve for a seat (again).

Meanwhile, all the passagers have to get off to train and get on the ferry. I've been heard about this for so long, I was still SOOOOOOOOOO EXCITING. Nordic and endless sea. I was like OMGOMGOMG for half an hour. Seriously I haven't really have a plan after Tag der fans. My trip should ended at Day 30, the rest was so much a bouns. BUT I MADE IT TO NORDIC... I REALLY DUN WHAT TO SAY.

Arrived in Copenhagen before night. Things in Nordic is expensive. Of coz I know, as a budget traveller I have nothing to eat but fast food. (I don't really cook coz I can't and there are always so many people in hostel kitchen made me feel weird) Danmark' McDonald's and BurgerKing is in accpetable price. (33Dkr for cheapest menu?)

(backblipped on 2nd Oct)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.