Today's the day

By sheilwill

Incy Wincy

Today's the day ....................... to capture a spider

This spider has been in my kitchen for ages and I have grown quite attached to it. I have tried to take a picture of it several times but I have never succeeded because I could never work out how to get my camera to focus on it and not what was behind it.

At this point, I know all you experienced, near-professional-photographer-type blippers will be groaning in disgust at my ignorance ......... but hey, give me a break - before I started this blipping lark, I barely knew which way round to hold a camera?!

So ......the point of this blip is to show you that, at last, I have worked out how to do it - and as a result, I am feeling very pleased with myself!

The fact that the spider and web is on the INSIDE of my kitchen window is entirely another matter .................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.