Moments

By togrrrl

The Jangle of Emotions

I've had the hardest time choosing a blip tonight. Or should I say this morning. I've been sitting here for a couple of hours trying one thing after another. And now it will be too late to reply to all of the wonderful comments I've gotten.

Anyway, I digress. The main thing about my day which this picture expresses (for me) is the jangle of emotions. For most of the day I felt like I was tossed on a sea of other people's feelings and I couldn't help reacting. Not that it was bad. It was just intense. I'm not an extrovert. I find it tiring.

I also took pictures of some very beautiful sights flowers and leaves which is why it was so hard to choose an image. But if this is a journal, I want to be honest and this image best sums up my day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.