My Angle

By myangle

The Foot

Foot - Canon Powersot A550
Harbour,Canon 350D

I had the idea for this in the middle of the night. Just a moment of blip madness maybe or a horrible abuse of Photoshop.

Last night I promised to add a few links later to my blip and I never did but. I was just too busy. I did a bit of commenting instead. I won't even promise tonight, Work is always busy on a Friday and I am borrowing time I don't have doing this while getting ready for work.

I was thinking about my bike when the idea for this blossomed. My bike is giving me the shits at the moment. It is by far the worst bike I have ever owned and I can't wait to trade it in on something better. The thing just doesn't run well at all. I thought it might be nice if a big Monty Python style foot came down from the heavens and stomped on it. I tried riding the bike to a suitable location this morning but I was worried it wouldn't get me home so I came back and got the car and did the shot without the bike.

Instead Manly Harbour is feel the wrath of my right foot.

Jo and I are off to the country for the weekend. I might be able to blip tomorrow but then again, maybe not. Have a nice weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.