Flying-leap

By flying

Hydrangea

Spring day - gardening day.

I love strolling through the garden with a cuppa in my hand looking at all the delights that the garden produces and watching nature as it unfolds, BUT - I'm not a very good gardener - there I've confessed!! I do weed and prune but not very often, consequently the garden gets away on me, sometimes 'big time'.

Today I've been gardening - I started the other day and have continued today and will probably do more tomorrow and the next day and the next day because theres something about gardening in the Springtime and having the garden looking nice for Summer and yes Christmas. I hope to not only weed but to plant as well.

Anyway a quick blip of a new Hydrangea which I shouted myself the other day and then I'm out gardening again. I'll be back later when the sun goes down and with another cuppa in hand to look over your journals - see you then :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.