Putting on a show

Just two small marigolds (? I hope I have right) picked from the edge of the garden at the Kawa Cafe, then lensbaby macro-ed from every direction on a blue table cloth. I'm enjoying having my lensbaby out again so why not.

be@nz and I had other blip plans but they weren't to be. I admit to being the crocs mistake in public I think my street cred is still intact ;-)

Better be quick here though because Dr B is due for dinner any minute. It's a beautiful evening so we may even eat outside.

A 'rattler' jolted me awake as it rumbled through at midnight last night. Not very big but centred within the city and quite shallow. I did get back to sleep but it left me 'wired' for a while. I know other people felt the same. Wish they could arrange to come during daylight when the impact seems less. Still, it's a whole lot better than 4 weeks ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.