a_new_year

By anewyear

Rubbish!

Ok - with 12 minutes left of the day I was at a flat-warming party and was getting pretty tense as I had not yet done today's blip! As I don't want to have any gaps in my journal, I was intent on getting a shot of the eerie moonlight I had seen from the window! However, when I got downstairs I realised that this was only eerie and interesting as it was reflecting on wheelie bins - hence this rubbish (get it...?) blip!

I feel I might be on a bit of a losing streak with my blips over the last couple of days and wonder if a gap today would have been better than this...

Anyway, tomorrow is a new day and might hold some interesting shots! I really hope I have not lost focus after only a month!! Maybe this is the trough before a peak? Very disappointing.

On the positive side, you do get a sense of the weird light that was interesting me from the window!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.