Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 42: Viel Glück, Werder; Ciao, Bremen

I am flying home tomorrow night in Berlin, so I better get back to Berlin today...

It was my last day in Bremen. I know I'll miss it so much. I was such a boring week for others, but I simply enjoy it.

Had checked the training time, 13:00. If it was 15:30 I won't try to go, coz I'd arrived Berlin very late night then, althrough I've been familier with Berlin... So, let's go to see last eye of my players. :DDD

Saying "Good Luck" to you even that scene wasn't really me wish to see. Well, getting along with that guy... okok, I know that's none of my business. Since now I won't try to say "Good Luck" to others. That night I read the news about you finally make your decision about the national team. I'm proud of you. ;) But after a month, you're injured. I'd only say: Gute Besserung, Basti.

Went "back" to Berlin via Hannover. Oh Berlin. The hostel was super nice, just right next to Hauptbahnhof, excellent view and have a TV inside the dorm room. OMFG. I went down to get some pizza + BECKS (my last bier! :0) and went back to watch the opening match of Bundesliga... wahhaa, nice life! :D

(backblipped on 3rd Oct)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.