Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Day 43: Ciao Berlin; Tschüs Deutschland.

Did serious packing, kept the backpack at hostel, and then took the train to Dresden. I was crazy for the whole trip, this was not even a special thing I go to another city before I flied home.

Dresden, about 2.5 hours train away from Berlin! <I should have more time in East Germany but I spend most time of my last week for my favourite team... anyway it worthed!> There were "Dresdener stadtfest" (city fest) in the city center. But my DSLR's lens seemed broken! What the... anyway, hot hot hot day when I came back to Berlin again...

Back to Berlin before evening... time to go to supermarkets & souvenir shops! Berlin at this moment is even crowded then when visit in Juli... Best timing I got wow.

It's time to say bye to Berlin -> Germany -> Europe.

My backpack weight 20.8Kg at Schoenefeld. Lovely, only +6kg for the stuffs I bought. hehe... it's gonna be a long day till home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.